Vessels CD

On sale
Vessels CD

Track List:

1. Supernova (Prelude in A-minor)
2. Of Ridding the Parasites (Waltz in C-sharp minor)
3. Echoes
4. The Rift
5. I'm a Sailing Drifter, You're a Drifting Sailor (Barcarolle in G)
6. Interlude
7. Prime
8. Out of the Darkness
9. Vessels (Allegro in C-sharp minor)

All orders ship with a complementary bumper sticker.